BRIGHT Research
young by age, veteran by experience

Why outsorce in Bulgaria?

The right outsorcing decision can bring a lot of benefits for your company. more

Go green, do it online!

Online surveys are the green solution that will save you time and money. more

Nelly Galabova

CEO
nelly.galabova@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"The world will fall apart without knights!"

Zodiac sign: Scorpio

Daniela Dimitrova

Director Business Development
daniela.dimitrova@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"It is better to know how to learn than to know!"

Zodiac sign: Sagittarius

Lambrina Makridu

Director Client Services
lambrina.makridu@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"What you see is what you get!"

Zodiac sign: Leo

Yordan Yordanov

Manager Quality Control
yordan.yordanov@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"The person that can wait can do anything!"

Zodiac sign: Cancer

Kaloyan Todorov

Cоnjoint Surveys Specialist
kaloyan.todorov@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"When the others hit the break, I step on the gas!"

Zodiac sign: Aries

Andrian Georgiev

Manager Key Clients, Asia
andrian.georgiev@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"Persistence leads to success."

Zodiac sign: Taurus

Stefan Chakarov

Manager Flash programming
stefan.chakarov@bright-research.com
Favorite Quote:
"The storms of our life reveal the strength of our faith."

Zodiac sign: Taurus